Bergstraße 56, 3451 Spital office@musikverein-michelhausen.at +43 664 22 42 647 (+43 664 57 52 560 für musikalische Ausrückungen)

Vorstand

Obmann

Markus Mayrhofer

Mobil: +43 664 22 42 647
Adresse: Bergstraße 56, 3451 Spital
Mail: office@musikverein-michelhausen.at

Obmann-Stellvertreterin

Sylvia Aichinger

Mobil: +43 664 22 22 392
Mail: sylvia_aichinger@aon.at

Kassier

Martin Pfandl

Mail: martin.pfandl@gmx.at

Kassier-Stellvertreterin

Sabine Trondl-Wirth

Mail: wirth.sabine@gmx.at

Schriftführerin, Archivarin-Trachten

Karola Wastl

Mail: karola.wastl@gmx.at

Schriftführer-Stellvertreterin

Judith Fischelmayer

Kapellmeister

Karl Hemmelmayer

Kapellmeister-Stellvertreterin, Stabführerin

Corina Haslinger

Mail: hia.jra@aon.at

Jugendreferentin

Pia Rödl

Jugendreferent-Stellverteter

Frank Schuller

Archivarin – Noten

Birgit Katzensteiner

Mail: birgit.katzensteiner@icloud.com

Archivar – Zeugwart

Thomas Fuchs

Medienreferent, Werbung

Dominik Riedmayer

Mail: dominik.riedmayer@gm.at